Esoteric Biblical Knowledge

35faff_702bbec104f4468e9eaa5c0bfee0ef8a


White linen is righteousness.

And to her was granted that she should be arrayed in fine linen, clean and white: for the fine linen is the righteousness of saints. – Revalation 19:8 KJV


Beast is kingdom/king

These great beasts, which are four, are four kings, which shall arise out of the earth. – Dan. 7:17 KJV


Jesus Christ followers his sheep

11 I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.

14 I am the good shepherd, and know my sheep, and am known of mine.

15 As the Father knoweth me, even so know I the Father: and I lay down my life for the sheep.

27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:

28 And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand.-John 10 King James Version

16A second time he said to him, “Simon son of John, do you love me?” He said to him, “Yes, Lord; you know that I love you.” Jesus said to him, “Tend my sheep.”

17He said to him the third time, “Simon son of John, do you love me?” Peter felt hurt because he said to him the third time, “Do you love me?” And he said to him, “Lord, you know everything; you know that I love you.” Jesus said to him, “Feed my sheep.-

John 21:16-17 NRSV

2 thoughts on “Esoteric Biblical Knowledge”

Leave a Reply

