13 Levels of the Pyramid

There  are 13 levels to reach the top of the pyramidal structure of power and control the lower or bottom levels know little to nothing above them yet they are all working toward the Great Work.

The following is how Milton William “Bill” Cooper broken down the 13 levels.

1. Blue Lodge Freemasonry 
2.York or Scottish Rites of Freemasonry
3. The Shriners
4. 33° (Scottish Rite)
5. Supreme Council of 33°
6. Order of the Trapezoid
7. the Ancient and Primitive Rite of Memphis-Mizraim (99°)
8. Ordo Templi Orientis (O.T.O.)
9. Palladian Rite (???The Taxil hoax???)
10. Illuminati
11. Council of Nine Unknown Men (Church of Satan)
12. The Inner Council of Seven
13. Great Architect of the Universe (GAOTU)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s