Confession

35faff_ace105b468e04f778c407bc3fcefc16b


 

Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much.-James 5:16  King James Version (KJV)

And were baptized of him in Jordan, confessing their sins.-
Matthew 3:6 King James Version (KJV)

If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. – 1 John 1:9  King James Version (KJV)

And many that believed came, and confessed, and shewed their deeds. – Acts 19:18  King James Version (KJV)

I acknowledge my sin unto thee, and mine iniquity have I not hid. I said, I will confess my transgressions unto the Lord; and thou forgavest the iniquity of my sin. Selah. – Psalm 32:5  King James Version (KJV)

Wash me throughly from mine iniquity, and cleanse me from my sin. –
Psalm 51:2  King James Version (KJV)

One thought on “Confession”

Leave a Reply

